Stem Cell Treatment thoughts...

Gigi

Hi~ I had cord blood SC treatment on 4/10/08 in Mexico, 2 months following my Nerologist concerned with my stif shoulder put botox in it. I am a compiang patient but I should have been MORE protective of my SCTreatment. I developed Botulism symptoms, all my symptom returned! What to do? I can't do another round of SC till October, and at what cost, amazing this happened! My Nurologist mocked my concern of a paralyzed arm. I fear the spacisity when the Botox wears off. ... What would you all do? If I file suit I would most likely be blackballed from his group. A bump in the road I didn't expect. Your thoughts wecome...

Kaci's Mom

I don't have any answers for you, but I do have a question- Where did you go to have your stem cell treatment in Mexico????? Not that I'm an expert on botox, my child has CP but I always thought that was kind of an invasive way to treat spasticity- but that's just me. I am however very sorry to hear of the problems you are having.

alex

I was also wondering where you went for treatment and what condition where you trying to treat?

hegy

alex, click on the poster's name & then public profile, there you will find all necessary information

barbara

Pioneer Founding member
Hegy - The public profile does not tell us what company the member went to for treatment. I think that is what Alex and Kaci's mom are asking. I was wondering too.

Gigi

i FORGOT... TO SAY..

Hegy - The public profile does not tell us what company the member went to for treatment. I think that is what Alex and Kaci's mom are asking. I was wondering too.
Sorry, I forgot to say!! Stem Cell BIiotherapy gave me the treatment in Mexico off San DIEGO, CALIFORNIA. Check out their webpage...

Still learning your site, I orriginally responded to the Mom direct. I really want everyone to know...

Last edited by a moderator:

barbara

Pioneer Founding member
Red Flag Warning For Scb