stem cell transplantation

arichardn5

interesting but?

not sure how good their procedures, preparations are, etc. are as i am just learning about all this. sort of like you order from them what you need as far as a treatment goes for your condition according to their advisors staff, etc. then they send it already prepared for you after you pay for it, you take it to your doctor, clinic, whatever and they inject it into you. almost a do it yourself stemcell treatment? comments are very welcome, richard

Jeannine

Pioneer Founding member
Unless you have a trained lab techincian, nurse or physician [present I wouldn't try to perform an IV transfusion on myself.

This sounds very odd to me and I douby many physicians would be willing to go along with this.

It is live cells from rabbits they are marketing - not umbilical cord stem cells from humans

barbara

Pioneer Founding member
Yikes!!!!!