San Salvador Stem Cell Treatment

Pat

I want anyone interested to know that I had a stem cell therapy treatment using my own stem cells in San Salvador. My treatment date was Feb 5 and Dr. RJ Fernandez-Vina from Argentina was responsible for the treatment. A hematologist and anesthesiologist were present for the procedure. The post op recovery nurses were very competent. (I'm a Nurse) I have not yet experienced any positive results (I'm only 5 days post treatment). I have my own blog...see Pat...and will report my progress as the days past. I'd be happy to correspond with anyone that would like more information.

Pat

Sorry to be so blunt, but what was the cost?
The cost was $18,000 and included 4 nights at the Sheraton Presidente Hotel and included breakfast. Also included was transportation from the airport and back and to the hospital. I'd advise you contact Don Margolis for more information. I don't remember his web site, but if you surf the internet for COPD you will find it. Speaking Spanish in San Salvador would be an advantage...I don't speak spanish! Pat

Everett

locaton

Pat,
I'm glad to hear of someone who has been to San Salvador for treatment by Dr. Vena. What is the name of the hospital and address? Does Dr. Vena have a clinic in San Salvador? I await your reply.
I will watch for your added info on your treatment results.
I wish you well,
Everett

Pat

Dr. Fernandez-Vina

Dr. Vina does not have a clinic in San Salvador. His work is facilitated at a Hospital by a local Dr. If you want more information please contact Don Margolis. He is a USA facilitator. I think getting more information would be helpful to you. Thanks for responding to my post. Pat

Last edited by a moderator:

barbara

Pioneer Founding member